Cock O'Harbour Regatta Results

2024 Cock O'Harbour Regatta Results

A moderate north-westerly breeze greeted the 12 starters of this year's Cock of the Harbour Regatta and the F20 "Thunderbolt" sailed by Brett White and Kevin Winchester again showed great pace to win.

Second over the line was the A Class catamaran "Sea Frog" sailed by Zac Breaden and Third was the Taipan 4.9 Sloop "Just Play" sailed by Sam & Saxon Breaden.

In the Yardstick results, the Vee Esses again sailed very well in the stronger breeze to claim first spot with "SFC" sailed by Michael Babbage, Lennon Sullivan & Gabe Turton. Second and Third places were MG14s, with "Scurvy Rascal" sailed by Arran Gore & Daniel Flood second from "Flame Boy" sailed by Alyson Gearing & Josh Wolfson third.

Full results are available - Yardstick_RaceSheet_2024_COH.pdf. (Please let the club know if any of the boat details are incorrect - some of the handwriting was hard to read!)